How We Got Here…

It’s amazing how we got here…
Aloha my friend. It has been a long while since I’ve blogged here. I know I have much to share being that I have gone through many different and difficult situations in my young life.
Most of us do but do we really share how we’ve made it through?

I want to share my stories with you in hopes that it might help you or guide you through your time. Each individual person is unique and no one person shares the same cell but most share the same path of another. How we tread upon it and how we triumph through is the story we can share.

I got here because of my sister. I always loved sharing a story of some sort on other platforms but it was more for kicks and giggles. I’ve been doing that for awhile.

When in 2015 I was hit with stage 4 cancer, my sister was the one that said “Share your story and what your going through and what your doing to get out of it”.
At the time it was random because I was going through so many things. What really struck me is she knew I was going to make it out alive. She had that much faith in the new approach we were taking with my health and wellness.

So, it’s amazing how I got here and how we are all connected. We are all human. We all share a story of a path we were once on or we are on now. For the next couple of days I am going to challenge myself to writing a blog a day. It will not be curated but I know it will be inspired.

I am excited to challenge myself! I need to. And I encourage you to do the same. Open your device and write! If you already are. Comment below and let me know so I connect in with you.

Mahalo for showing up here and sharing this space and spending time with me. Much aloha to you, Patience.

At our baby’s ultrasound!

Leave a comment