Who Am I… My Why…

A soul friend asked me, “what fuels my life?”

Hmmm….

What a loaded question for me. So many things fuel me. I have many categories and for each one there is a core fuel that fuels the fire. Life overall…. Breath of life itself.

I have experienced death multiple times and different stages and ages of my life. Since months old in my mothers womb to toddler age, teenage, young adult age and now adult age. Scary when you think about it but it doesn’t actually make me scared but more grateful that I believe in God and He believes in my abilities to live and serve him.

What inspires me literally is the BREATH of LIFE. The fact that I wake up every morning and I live and breath regardless of the circumstances going on in this world. I am ALIVE!

She asked “What am I passionate about offering?“
In 2016 I was devastated to have lost a friend in the cancer ward. For me their were actually 2 that died and I wrote about the both of them. But the one that literally made me sick to my core, that put me in a depression, that turned my stomach till I was on the floor crying.
You see, she knew my pain. None of my family, no matter how much they were there for me, SHE knew the pain. When she died I felt her pain.
When I was able to literally be pulled out by my sister I made a promise to her that I would change the eyes of the people and how they look at cancer and especially NUCLEAR MEDICINE (chemotherapy).

It might be a different response. Like my kids, my husband, my parents. Although I love them but I know they are taken cared of. I am passionate about changing the cancer world and giving new insight that there really is other options but we are brain washed into thinking there’s only one way.

I have personal experience as well as helping others awaken to these options that helped or benefited them in a very positive way. I am so driven that I am now developing a program to make it easier for them as well as myself.

In my Hobonichi planner, I keep a tracker on my yoga practices and have found that practicing in the morning with a strengthening practice and evening with a yin, slow meditative stretching type of practice has helped me to connect even stronger to my soul reason. And this has happened because of the space I am allowed to safely be at, my Wellness Center I have been practicing at called Sol Health.

So who am I.
I am full of ALOHA. I am passionately pursing joy and driven to give ALOHA and receive ALOHA. When it comes down to it I practice ALOHA in EVERYTHING.

Mahalo for being her with me, with all my ALOHA, Patience.

Leave a comment