Death Toll at 5

The health and wellness war is real. 4 people lost since I’ve started this journey. All things factor in the aid to death. Mind, Heart, Body, Support system. All important rolls in getting a sick person well. I started my journey when I came out of stage 4 cancer victoriously! 4 months later the doctor told me I was was CANCER FREE! All what I do now I try and share. It’s not easy because what I did involved an MLM company. I knew the doctor and the science behind what he had created I could only get from a business. Since then the company has switched there focus to just weight loss. I am far from that as my focus because I still need the recovery time. I had asked my doctor how long will it take for this nuclear medicine (chemotherapy) to be out of my system. 7-10 years. 7-10 YEARS of detoxing! A whole decade, ok, I’m in it to win it!

I prayed for an alternative. I knew I couldn’t do this on my own. Not even trying to change eating habits would make a difference because of various reasons. I was grateful to have found another alternative. This is where my new journey has begun. What I am able to learn and have already learned is absolutely amazing! Even more so finding out what our bodies are capable of fascinates me! This happened within a short time too. April 2019 is when my new journey began and when I really became passionate (almost in a forceful scary way) about what amazing changes has happened to me and now many many others. Some of them I know and some I do not.

I call this journey that I’m on a Wellness War. I feel because that I’m not mature or as educated enough to others or I have no white paper to back me up, my battle is going to be a tough one. I have come from a very successful experience. My success is not like the success of others.

There are some I am able to share just in time with and there are some I was too late. They say it’s never easy when you lose a loved one. In a way it is. It’s easy to cry. The tears flow without asking for it. Can’t even stop it. It’s easy to feel hurt and heart pain because it comes automatically, without even asking. It’s easy to see the memories that start to flow of the person that was lost. What’s hard is that you have to wake up everyday and feel it again till you heal from it and that is the challenge.

Yesterday heaven gained an angel and I lost someone that had goals and dreams and finally gained a vision of her future. She never had a perfect path but within the this last 2 years she started to changed what needed to be changed or made right. She started to correct the mistakes in her life and her eyes were wide opened to new possibilities and her path was made clear. To hear her passing and then to be there with her as she peacefully laid was something I wasn’t ready for. No one’s really ready but she had made the changes for her life to have better health, better mindset, better goals, better dreams, all the positive changes on becoming a better being.

This is a longer blog then I normally like writing but death tends to let go a ton of questions or thoughts that need to be processed and released. Sometimes you get the answers your looking for and sometimes you are left hanging.

2 Powerful things I learned from my Aunty Faith
1 Forgiveness – is powerful! If you are a living being, forgiveness is a must have and knowing
who, what, when, where and why you want forgiveness is part of living a well life. What you put out will always return to you even if it’s good or bad. If harm was done to you in any shape or form, giving forgiveness (whether the person asked for it or not and this includes yourself) is important for you to move forward in a positive way, successfully.
2 Redemtion – in the olden days redemption was actually used more often to buy someone’s freedom. How powerful that is to know. Finding or giving forgiveness is freedom. Freedom is power. The power to continue on in positivity is really a life worth living. Guilt, regret, frustration or anger makes a person resentful or hateful. That kind of life ends up being lonely.

My Aunty Faith (my mom’s younger sister) passed away in her sleep without any struggle or pain. As if she was peacefully taken away to her next journey. She was a part of many peoples lives and many children lives, so the void is huge.
If you have lost a loved when, do what my sister recommended to do. Find a family member or faithful friend and just hug them. You need no reason to do so. The more aloha you give with a hug, the more the healing will take place.
Mahalo for sharing this space with me. Aloha .

2 thoughts on “Death Toll at 5

  1. So sorry to hear of the passing of your Aunty Faith Paish. You and your whole ohana are in my loving thoughts and prayers. Hugs to you and Ho’o. As always though, your willingness to share your experiences, good and bad, with such passion, brilliance and insight is inspiring.

    Like

Leave a comment